Sunday Post

Sunday Post: Love

I’ve posted this photo on my blog before and I do it again, because I think this is the sweetest photo of all that I have, that represents love. These two are my friends Malin and Addson, international Swedish-Brazilian love, which is now awarded with beautiful daughter. I also associate love with the poem below, whose author is me, although the title is „Road in words“. The original poem is in Bulgarian and might not sound so good in English, but I guess you’ll catch up the main idea.🙂

Road in words

Severe… Dark… Quiet…
Hot… Sunrise… Hidden…
Heart… Desire… Touch…
Your face … Silence…
Anathema…
Prohibition… Scream… Cage…
Revolt… Crash…
Go out!
Fight… Renaissance… Blessing…
Fate…
Kissing in slow motion…
Love!
Love.
Love…

15th of December, 2008
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
author: ©Sabina Braycheva

Well, as you can see this is another challenge I am taking part in. Learn more about it here.

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

16 thoughts on “Sunday Post: Love

  1. We each need our Renaissance. It is like a resurrection. Thanks visit my blog.

    Posted by Carl D'Agostino | неделя, 5 февруари, 2012г., 12:23
  2. beautiful entry, so touching🙂

    Posted by dadirri7 | неделя, 5 февруари, 2012г., 12:32
  3. Love your entry.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Posted by fgassette | неделя, 5 февруари, 2012г., 14:55
  4. Great entry. And, too, thanks for visiting my blog today. I appreciate it.🙂

    Posted by ceceliafutch | неделя, 5 февруари, 2012г., 17:44
  5. Very nice photo and words 🙂

    Posted by Northern Narratives | неделя, 5 февруари, 2012г., 18:56
  6. Nice blog, poems, works! Sorry that i write this in English but I saw that your post is in English, so… I guess you’ll like a suggestion of mine? I usually post it at every blog, site i like: using sites like zazzle.com, cafepress. com, fiverr? They could be a good way to promote your works/blog, etc and to help „remove“ stupidity in the streets like headlines on t-shirts, fridge-magnets, cups, etc: My Boyfriend kisses Better Than Yours, FBI – female body inspector, etc. Not everything we see and think of should be about sex, right? It would be much better if there were more nice pictures (even of mythical creatures), good thoughts, poems (from any genre are welcome I guess), etc? I’m allanbard there, I use some of my illustrations, thoughts, poems from my books (like: One can fight money only with money, Even in the hottest fire there’s a bit of water, All the problems in the world leaqd to one – narrow-minded people, or
    Let’s watch the moon, let’s meet the sun!
    Let’s hear soon the way the Deed was done!
    Let’s listen to the music the shiny crystals played,
    let’s welcome crowds of creatures good and great…
    etc). I hope such lines loom and sound much better than the usual we see every day? Best wishes! Let the wonderful noise of the sea always sounds in your ears! (a greeting of the water dragons’ hunters – my Tale Of The Rock Pieces).

    Posted by allanbard | неделя, 5 февруари, 2012г., 21:24

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 348,262 hits
февруари 2012
M T W T F S S
« Ян   Март »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  
free counters
