Video Friday

Video Friday: Going Through The Motions

I admit – the TV series Buffy, The Vampire Slayer is not really the most interesting one. Even I, who love all kind of vampire and supernatural stuff ignored it for a long time. Until one day I accidentally watched the musical episode of the show. Many TV series make a musical episode, but I’ve never seen better than the one of Buffy. The music, the lyrics, the performance – I like all the songs in it. Most of them are funny, some are really dramatic. I am wondering for two days which song exactly to choose and I finaly picked the first one, which  I can consider funny. Hope you’ll enjoy it too.

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

Все още няма коментари.

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 349,508 hits
февруари 2012
M T W T F S S
« Ян   Март »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  
free counters
