Някакви, Video Friday

Video Friday: Can’t Take My Eyes Off You

When Heath Ledger died, he broke my heart. I cried for days every time I thought he’s gone. And not because is very fashionable to say for famous death people how great they were. Heath was for me one of these favorite celebrities, that you feel unexplainable attracted to them, you feel like you already know them and if you ever meet your connection will click immediately. And I didn’t start liking him when he was already very famous, I fancy him from his first movies, when he wasn’t that big star yet. But for me he was incredibly charming since the first time I saw him. And that was in „10 things I hate about you“. And this is one of the scenes that made me fall in love with him.

Find Didi’ s Video Fridays here and mines here.

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

Все още няма коментари.

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 349,533 hits
март 2012
M T W T F S S
« Февр   Апр »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
free counters
