Share Your World

Share Your World – Week 15

  1. If you had to move to a state or country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why? I’ve always wanted to live in Barcelona, Spain. I also would love to move to Amsterdam, Holland or London, UK or somewhere in Norway. Or may be New York, USA. I would also like to go back to live in Gran Canaria, Spain.
  2. If your were car or truck what make, model, year and color would you be? I would be black car, sport model. Don’t ask me for more, I understand nothing of models and years. Well, may be a Mercedes, probably Mercedes-Benz SL Night Edition.
  3. What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? Oh, that’s a long list! One of them is jumping with a parachute.
  4. Where do you eat breakfast? I eat breakfast at home. Usually very fast because my son doesn’t give me much free time. At the weekend my mom’s home, normally she makes the breakfast and then we eat all together. See what other people have answered here.

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 15

  1. Such great and fun answers!!! Thanks for participating!

    Posted by Cee Neuner | неделя, 25 март, 2012г., 17:37
  2. Thoughtful answers. I think this is such fun.

    Posted by Barefoot Baroness | понеделник, 26 март, 2012г., 17:09

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 350,237 hits
март 2012
M T W T F S S
« Февр   Апр »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
free counters
