Share Your World

Share Your World – Week 23

  1. You are comfortable doing nothing? For long stretches of time? Depends what do you mean by nothing. Doing absolutely nothing – no , I won’t like that. But spending precious time by doing senseless things in internet – oh, I can do this for hours!😀

  2. If you could inherit a vacation home anywhere in the world in which you could spend two months a year, where would it be? First Barcelona came to my mind. But on a second thought I may prefer some cottage close to the fjords in Norway.
  3. If you were instantly able to play one musical instrument perfectly that you never have played before, what would it be? Without second thought – harp!
  4. Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers? Oh, I wish I could choose the $100 000. And I would, if it was only me depending on my financial situation. But since my son is also depending on it and the last few years hasn’t been very succesfull,I’ll choose the $10 000.See other people’s answers here.

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 23

  1. The fjords in Norway would be cool!!! Great answers as always!!!

    Posted by Cee Neuner | вторник, 15 май, 2012г., 18:40

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 349,508 hits
май 2012
M T W T F S S
« Апр   Юни »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
free counters
