Някакви, лични и общи

I Got Tagged – 11 Questions


It’s been a month ago since Claudia tagged me here, which I am really thankful about. I just started new job, I work at home through internet and I try to combine it with taking care of my son, but it takes all my time. Now I finally found a time loophole to properly receive Claudia’s tagging. So these are the rules:

1. Answer the questions the “tagger” listed for you in their post, (And create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer- if you can).

2. Choose 11 people to tag and link to them in the post.

3. Let each blogger know that you have tagged them.

Here are my answers to Claudia’s questions:

1 Without three things you would be lost? My son, internet and my creativity.

2 If you could be famous for one thing, what would it be? Movie directing!

3 If you only could listen to one song for the next month, what song would that be? „Wish I could fly“by Roxette

4 Why started you blogging in the first place? Because I have plenty of ideas in my mind, but I wasn’t really doing something about them, except for my poetry, so I thought blogging will help me to express myself.

5 If you could have your own tv channel, what would it be about? I guess fantasy and mistery movies and tv shows, plus documentary films for mysteries, nature disasters, scientific and non-scientific theories for interesting cases and so on.

6 What is your favorite season? And why? Spring. Before it was summer, but now I like the spring’s temperatures better plus my son is born in the spring.

7 Do you like flowers better or trees? Hard to choose, I guess trees.

8 If you could own a famous painting (or any other art object), which one would that be? I’d love to have any Monet’s painting, for example Garden at Sainte-Adresse.

9 There is only one person like yourself. Name something about you that makes you unique! Always find it very hard to answer that kind of questions. I’m sure whatever I say, somewhere on earth someone else will have it too.

10 Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous? I always plan, but in the end I always do the things spontaneously.😀

11 Would you rather be a movie actor or a (rock)star on the stage? Hmm, hard choice again. Movie actor.

And here are my questions for the blogs I am tagging:

1. What kind of fantasy creature would you like to be, if you had to choose any – vampire, elf, wizard etc.?
2. If you had to choose one sport in which to be the best in the world, which sport would it be?
3. How you met the love of your life?
4. What name would you like to give to your first/next child?
5. If you had time travel machine would you travel to the future or to the past?
6. Did you follow the religion of your family or you have your own believes?
7. What kind of talent you wish you had that you don’t?
8. What song no one suppose that you like?
9. Which’s the last movie that you saw?
10. Which one’s your favorite holiday?
11. If you could have your own hotel, in any place in the world, where would you choose?

And these are the blogs I’m tagging:

Ink.
Kylemew
a nomad in the land of nizwa
Gobetween Flames
rondomtaliedraai
Northern Narratives
Chronicles of Ilusions
adjustingyourfocus

Implicado
Jane’s Lens
Thoughts from Finchley

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

15 thoughts on “I Got Tagged – 11 Questions

  1. Thank you Rois😉 this is a tough one… Dang!
    Number 8. What song no one suppose that you like? Do you mean like, a song nobody would expect me to like or how?

    Posted by Ink. [Anette] | неделя, 27 май, 2012г., 3:08
  2. Hi Rois, Thank you so much for the tag. I think the questions have gone around in a circle, because I already answered these same questions in a tag from FrizzText!! Since I’ve already answered, I don’t think anyone would want to see my answers again!!

    Here are my answers from the first time around: http://catbirdinoman.wordpress.com/2012/04/18/tag-youre-it-11-questions/

    Posted by catbirdinoman | неделя, 27 май, 2012г., 6:17
  3. Oh yes, Rois, but I suppose I could answer YOUR 11 questions! Sorry, I guess that’s the point…. I might do this, but I don’t know if I’ll tag 11 more people…🙂 It’s so time consuming when you have a slowwwww internet connection like I do!!🙂

    Posted by catbirdinoman | неделя, 27 май, 2012г., 6:19
  4. Great answers! Beautiful Monet painting.🙂

    Posted by Claudia | неделя, 27 май, 2012г., 12:32

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: I Got Tagged – 11 Questions « Gobetween Flames - неделя, 27 май, 2012г.

  2. Pingback: I Got Tagged – 11 Questions, Cat’s edition « Rois - сряда, 30 май, 2012г.

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 349,146 hits
май 2012
M T W T F S S
« Апр   Юни »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
free counters
