Noetry

Noetry: My Sunshine

Don’t forget me. You know,
I’ll always somehow be yours,
I’ll always dream of what won’t
happen between you and me. Don’t
turn me in farway past.
Let it hurt you and last
longer than you can ever take.
Feel the deepest of this pain, break.
No, my sunshine, I’m not cruel,
that’s all you and me together can do.
Leave it turn us in ruins this life.
Next life, I promise – you’ll be properly mine.

03.06.2012
Sopot, Bulgaria
author: ©Sabina Braycheva
photo: internet

More noems here.

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

6 thoughts on “Noetry: My Sunshine

  1. Love doesn’t always work out the way we’d like it to. There is a longing for doing it better, and hoping for another chance… could be now, but you’re suggesting making it better in another life… I figure something definitely ended.

    Posted by Ink. [Anette] | понеделник, 4 юни, 2012г., 0:01

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 348,441 hits
юни 2012
M T W T F S S
« Май   Юли »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
free counters
