Wednesday Song Title Interpretation

Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship

I tried my best to reduce the pictures to a minimal number, but I can’t go with less than five.🙂

Daniela, Andrea and Suhayla – children of my friends.

Me and one of my best friends Marina, celebrating New Year.

This picture is not taken by me but it is very dear to me. These are my friends from high school on a reunion ten years after graduation. I’m in the middle, the blonde one. And if I look huge to you, it’s because Ím eight months pregnant on the picture.

My son and my sister

My son Simon Martin and his friend Stilian

More Friendship interpretations here.

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship

  1. beautiful photos!

    Posted by marina | събота, 9 юни, 2012г., 0:52
  2. Great photos 🙂

    Posted by Northern Narratives | събота, 9 юни, 2012г., 5:20
  3. great photos of friendship🙂

    Posted by nelson RN | събота, 9 юни, 2012г., 12:10
  4. these are lovely shots Rois

    Posted by Jo Bryant | неделя, 10 юни, 2012г., 7:29

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship | Cardboard Me Travels - събота, 9 юни, 2012г.

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Friendship via WordPress « Janet's Notebook - събота, 9 юни, 2012г.

  3. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge : “Friendship” – When I was gifted a star « Just another wake-up call - събота, 9 юни, 2012г.

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 349,838 hits
юни 2012
M T W T F S S
« Май   Юли »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
free counters
