Ерато

It’s just bliss

I don’t care who will know.
Don’t need anything to show,
don’t need anyone to understand,
don’t need the world.
Just hold my hand.
I don’t care who will approve
or who can’t stand our  truth,
or who will say it’s forbidden kiss.
It’s divine.
It’s just bliss.
I don’t accept it can be sin,
I don’t accept that only between
man and woman can be love.
You make me forget anything else.
And that’s enough.

21.06.2012
Sopot, Bulgaria
author: ©Sabina Braycheva
photo: Verbotene Liebe – Jo Weil and Thore Schölermann (Christian Mann and Oliver Sabel)

Because love knows no genders!

And special thanks to Myra GB who showed me that amazing cover of the song Yellow which inspired me for that poem.

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

Все още няма коментари.

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 348,017 hits
юни 2012
M T W T F S S
« Май   Юли »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
free counters
