Share Your World

Share Your World – Week 31, 32 and 33

Week 31

  1. Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous (for example if you are visiting a big city you don’t know?) I always make big plans but I end up doing the things spontaneous.
  2. If you could live in any OTHER time, when would it be and why? May be the ancient Greece, because it would be interesting to live amongst people who truly believe in the Greek gods.
  3. Do you prefer reading short stories or novels? Mostly short stories. Novel I prefer only writen by a certain authors.
  4. As a kid was there any kind of candy that you didn’t like to get? I didn’t like candies that much. But I do now.😀

Week 32

  1.  Which would you prefer:  a wild, turbulent life filled with joy, sorrow, passion, and adventure–intoxicating successes and stunning setbacks; or a contented bordering on happy, secure, predictable life surrounded by friends and family without such wide swings of fortune and mood? Two years ago I would definately choose the wild life. And that’s the kind of life when I had then. But now I am a mother and my son depends on me, so I’ll have to go with the secure life.
  2. Would you like to be famous?  In what way? I don’t mind being famous. I’ve always wanted to be movie director.😀
  3. If you could cure one disease, what would that be? Hard to decide, may be AIDS, because there’s still no cure for it.
  4. If you were invisible, where would you go? I’m not really keen on that idea, I don’t like spying people.

Week 33

  1.  What type of pets do you have or want? I had before and I want to have in the future cats.
  2. Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures? Both, can’t choose!

  3. What household chore do you absolutely hate doing? Cleaning!
  4. What’s your least favorite mode of transportation? I haven’t tried that many modes of transportation. I’ll say autobus, lately I’m getting sick in them.


About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 31, 32 and 33

  1. So you want to be a movie director!! How very cool. I so loved all your answers. You sound like a wonderful mom!

    Posted by Cee Neuner | понеделник, 23 юли, 2012г., 22:59

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 348,634 hits
юли 2012
M T W T F S S
« Юни   Авг »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
free counters
