Share Your World

Share Your World – Week 34

Week 34

  1. If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels? I’m trying to be a writer😀 . I prefer to write novels. I write poems, but I thought that makes me a poet.😀
  2. If you had only one book you could write what would it be about?  Assume it is a top 10 seller of any genre. It will be in the fantasy genre and it will be called The Fogs Above Tareh. Here it is the begining and below is the map of my fantasy land, but before you click on it, i’ll disappoint you – it’s all in Bulgarian😀 .

  3. Did you watch the opening of the Olympics in London?  What was your favorite part of the opening? I watched it. I liked most the Queen appearance in the video, Mr. Bean and the part when they played famous British music from different years.
  4. What is your favorite summer Olympic event or events? I like many of them for example – volleyball, water sports, tennis, weight lifting…

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and artist.

Коментари

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – Week 34

  1. I love all of the sports as well and I’m having a hard time deciding what to watch. Enjoy!

    Posted by TBM | понеделник, 30 юли, 2012г., 18:53
  2. Thanks so much for sharing part of your fantasy!!

    Posted by Cee Neuner | понеделник, 30 юли, 2012г., 23:46

Вашият коментар

Join 755 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 349,533 hits
юли 2012
M T W T F S S
« Юни   Авг »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
free counters
