A-Z Archive

Story Challenge: Letter “D”

After we’ve been through the whole alphabet, Frizz decided to change a bit the challenge for the next round and asked us to add a story or a short reflection tagged with а certain letter. I decided to add short story for the pictures I’ve added for the previous round, plus I will add a poll.

For the letter D I posted a picture of Daniela. Daniela is the third child of my friend Silvia. Silvia has altogether four children – Tomas(19), Patrik(15), Daniela(8) and Andrea(4). Silvia says she has never really planned to have big family, but it just happened 😀 . I planned to have big family when I was really young. Then I went to a stage when I didn’t want kids, or it’s more correct to say I couldn’t see how to fit them in my life. But then my son happened and now I am not sure how I was fitting in life without him. 🙂

Two polls this time – how many kids do you want to have and how many kids do you have? I have one son for now, but I want to have two children.


More D stories here.

About Rois

Ithil' quessir or Moon elf, mum of the Moon prince and the Sun prince.

Дискусия

6 thoughts on “Story Challenge: Letter “D”

  1. great photo rois, and interesting to think about having children, i was happy with my three sons 🙂

    Posted by dadirri7 | сряда, 25 юли, 2012г., 9:53
  2. Kids know how to have fun. Your son is lucky to have such a loving mom. I don’t have children, but I admire parents who are so loving and supportive. You have one of the most important jobs in this world. Keep up the good work!

    Posted by TBM | сряда, 25 юли, 2012г., 10:42

Вашият коментар

Присъединете се към 808 други абонати

Blog Stats

  • 681 297 hits
юли 2012
П В С Ч П С Н
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
free counters